新加坡最好的经济型背包客旅店!

img 1

Pillow Talk 位于新加坡中心地段,靠近多处观光景点,为对价格敏感的背包客提供了一个避风港。在我们附近有您可能需要的一切 – 平价超市和 24 小时便利店都只有一箭之遥。

如果您希望远离都市生活的喧嚣,可以到拐角转转,那里有许多乡村风格的咖啡馆在等着您。在如此轻松和悠闲的氛围下好好休息一会儿。当您觉得充电完毕,又充满活力时,可以前往穆斯塔法 24 小时商场,那里是一个购物天堂,以其琳琅满目的商品而闻名。如果您想加快脚步,来点激烈的运动,那么惹兰勿刹体育场有游泳和健身设施,可供您快速锻炼一下。

img 2

想到更远些的地方探个险?Pillow Talk距离最近的地铁站只有 5 分钟步行距离,坐地铁就可以轻轻松松地到达各个夜店或购物区。

在 Pillow Talk,我们很乐意为您提供最好的入住体验。无论您渴望悠闲地游览景区,参加热闹、令人兴奋的派对,还是酣畅淋漓地购物,我们都能告诉您最佳的去处。不管你的口味或预算如何,新加坡总有一些新鲜和刺激之处等待您去发掘。还犹豫什么!入住 Pillow Talk,马上开始新加坡体验之旅吧!

Best Budget Backpacker Hostel in Singapore!

img 1

Located at the heart of Singapore, Pillow Talk offers price-conscious backpackers a safe haven that is close to multiple attractions in Singapore. We have everything you might need located nearby; FairPrice supermarkets and 24-hour convenient stores are just a stone’s throw away.

If you’re looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life, take a walk round the corner where many rustic cafes await. Take a restful break as you soak up the surprisingly relaxed and laidback atmosphere. When you feel recharged and energized, head to Mustafa 24 hour Shopping Mall, a shoppers’ paradise that is renowned for its dizzying array of products and supplies. If you want to step up the game and pick up the pace, Jalan Besar stadium offers swim and gym amenities for a quick workout.

img 2

Want to venture further? Pillow Talk is only a 5-minute walk from the nearest train station – making travelling to various nightspots or shopping districts a breeze!

Here at Pillow Talk, we’re more than happy to ensure that you enjoy the best experience during your stay. We know all the best spots to find anything that your heart could desire, whether it’s a slow, scenic tour, a hip and happening party, or non-stop shopping. No matter what your taste or budget, there will be something fresh and exciting for you to discover in Singapore. Look no further! Stay at Pillow Talk and experience Singapore today!